ironranger: (bearded)

ironranger's Journal

This journal contains content only suitable for those over the age of 18.

Free Account

Created on 2011-04-11 17:11:25 (#782363), last updated 2011-08-08 (323 weeks ago)

315 comments received, 1 comment posted

253 Journal Entries, 319 Tags, 0 Memories, 5 Icons

View extended profile

Birthdate:Jul 12, 1956
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America
55 year old, gay, bear chaser. Been out for about 20 years now. Spent 7 1/2 years in the Marines and it was a great time of growing up and learning about life and other cultures.

I like my beer, camping, fishing and spending time out in the woods. Hobbies include gardening, cooking (I have a collection of 70 plus cookbooks), painting/drawing and odd projects (like redoing furniture).

I've always lived in Minnesota, originally from the Iron Range cities where I was born. Have relatives there and close family here in Minneapolis. My husbear, Justin, and I have been together 8 plus years now. We have a mixed mutt pooch named Maggie. She's the love of our lives, and spoiled rotten. Someone left her to run the woods, after finding out she's very gun shy.

So I'm going to give this journal stuff a shot. Hoping to make some friends, meet some bears that don't mind a bear-chaser friend. I'll try not to get to risque, but sex does tend to creep into my head from time to time.

This is the journal of an adult gay male and as such may include images or discussions of a frank (adult) nature. Persons under the age of majority in their area should not proceed to read my journal. This disclaimer is placed here in cooperation with LiveJournal's policy.
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: